Community Choir

  • © Holger Jacoby
    © Holger Jacoby
  • © Holger Jacoby
    © Holger Jacoby
  • © Holger Jacoby
    © Holger Jacoby
  • © Holger Jacoby
    © Holger Jacoby

Do you like singing?
We sing together in the community choir.
We sing songs from different countries.
And folk songs.
Or well-known songs from the radio.
We get to know our voices together.
We meet every Monday.

You don't have to register.
You can just turn up.
The programme costs nothing.

Dates

    • Mon 02 September 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 09 September 2024
    • 4.00pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 16 September 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 23 September 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 30 September 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 04 November 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 11 November 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 25 November 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 02 December 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 09 December 2024
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 20 January 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 27 January 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 03 February 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 10 February 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 17 February 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 24 February 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 03 March 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 10 March 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 17 March 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 24 March 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 31 March 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 12 May 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 19 May 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 26 May 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 02 June 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 16 June 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 23 June 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

    • Mon 30 June 2025
    • 5.30pm

    Community-Chor

    Spaß am Singen

    Location pdL - Weiterbildungsinstitut Ruhr, Münsterstraße 9-11, 44145 Dortmund

Contact

More to Discover

  • Brückviertel Commmunity Jam
  • Community Choir
  • Brückviertel Neighborhood Parties